Winning Horses
Winners by
Raisin The Moon
Jessie Vandenbroek & Okey Dokey Zoom Jessie Vandenbroek & Okey Dokey Zoom

* Rodeo Winner.pro rodeo money earner CalNash Ag Center Winter Series 1DChampions & High Point saddle winner 2017

* Click image to enlarge
Sonitas Cut N Run & Rayna Pruitt Sonitas Cut N Run (Sonitas Chula Joe/Lady of Times X Jet of Honor) & Rayna Prewitt
* 2005 High money earner of the Montana Futurites
* TQHA Furutity (Greatfalls) - 1st
* Spin Three Futurity (Helena) 2nd
* Placed at Speed Horse Futurity, Fizz Bomb Futurity & 10th in the World Futurity in OK City
In his futurity year, this gelding also placed at PRCA rodeos and won the 2nd round at the Circuit Finals

* Click image to enlarge
Sonitas Doc Club Sonitas Doc Club & Blake Gagnon
* 2004, 2D Saddle Champion ABRA Finals-Youth
* 2004 ABRA Hi Point Runner Up-Youth
This horse has taught many young riders how to barrel race

* Click image to enlarge
Major Dr. Pepper Major Dr. Pepper & Sydney Daines
* ABRA Butterfield Performance Quarter Horses Incentive Award Winner 2008-2009
* 2008 Wrangler Nationals qualfier
* 2008 ABRA Reserve Youth High Point
* 2nd in 1D Youth ABRA 2005 running the 3rd fastest time of the Finals out of 1800 runs
Biscuit & Shayna Dodds Biscuit & Shayna Dodds
* Placed 4th - 2010 Ponoka Stampede, long go
* Futurity and Derby Placer. Owned by Shayna Dodds
* Rodeo winner
Chance Butterfield, Pro Steer Wrestler Chiquita & Chance Butterfield
* Steer Wrestling, Ponoka Stampede 2009

* Click image to enlarge

Home ~ About Us ~ Stallions ~ Mares ~ Winners ~ For Sale ~ Clinics ~ Tack ~ Links ~ Contact Us


Craig & Dee Butterfield
RR #2, Ponoka, Alberta Canada T4J 1R2
Phone: (403) 783-2725 Email: Email: deebutterfield@yahoo.ca

© Butterfield Performance Horses. All rights reserved.

Site designed and maintained by Red Hawk Communications